February 29, 2016
Seven Seas Sates Its Appetite with License of RE:MONSTER Manga

Seven Seas Entertainment is excited to announce the acquisition of the fantasy manga series, Re:Monster—written by Kanekiru Kogitsune, and illustrated by Kobayakawa Haruyoshi. Based on a popular light novel series, Re:Monster is the newest tale of reincarnation and survival in another world, but with a spin: the protagonist begins life anew as a voracious goblin.

Tomokui Kanata has suffered an early death, but his adventures are far from over. He is reborn into a fantastical world of swords and magic-- as a lowly goblin! Not content to let this stop him, the now renamed “Rou” uses his new physical abilities and his old memories to plow ahead in a world where consuming other creatures allows him to acquire their strengths and powers.

December 11, 2015
Seven Seas Goes Beyond Romance with License of NTR: Netsuzou Trap

Seven Seas Entertainment is excited to announce their acquisition of Kodama Naoko's yuri manga series, NTR: Netsuzou Trap. A dramatic tale of romance, lust, and betrayal, as two young woman explore their growing feelings for one another, NTR: Netsuzou Trap features stunning artwork and a romantic storyline that oozes with erotic tension.

Yuma and Hotaru have been friends since childhood. It is only natural that when Yuma is nervous about her new boyfriend, she asks Hotaru and her boyfriend along for a double date. But when Hotaru offers herself to Yuma as “practice”, both girls realize that they’re more interested in each other than they are in their own boyfriends. With boyfriends in the foreground but a secret, passionate tryst in the background, will Yuma and Hotaru try to forget what happened between them or have they fallen into a trap of true love and betrayal?

December 11, 2015
Seven Seas is At Your Service with License of Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Seven Seas Entertainment is excited to announce the acquisition of Coolkyoushinja's modern-day monster fantasy, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid. A delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon’s life, finds herself the object of its overbearing affection, Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid features a cast of colorful supernatural characters, and is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub.

Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives a boring life, alone in her small apartment–until she saves the life of a female dragon in distress. The dragon, named Tohru, has the ability to magically transform into an adorable human girl (albeit with horns and a long tail!), who will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, whether Miss Kobayashi likes it or not. With a very persistent and amorous dragon as a roommate, nothing comes easy, and Miss Kobayashi’s normal life is about to go off the deep end!


Sort by Date Title
Image 01